Call Today!

Expert Auto Service in Sacramento for Over 45 Years

Shop Hours: Monday - Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
24hr drop off & pick up available For Your Convienence

Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 1, 2015 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been coming here for years. I love the shop and everyone in it. A great family and a great team. I bring my 2007 S550 to Sacramento from Reno to get it serviced by Frank's Automotive. They do better work than the dealer at a fraction of the cost. The same goes for my 1988 560SL which they have been servicing for nearly 15 years. It has a quarter-million miles on it and it still runs great. My experience with the Mercedes dealer service has been horrible. I don't trust them at all. I completely trust everyone at Frank's. I cannot begin to tell you how much money I've saved by coming here over the years. I've gotten dealer estimates for many jobs and Frank's has done the same exact work -- by the book, for thousands less. This is a great place for car enthusiasts who really know how they want their car set up. It is an even better place for ladies who aren't into cars but want to be told the truth about the work required on their vehicle and who want a honest deal on the price. You can't find a better place in the Northern California region to get your car repaired.

Nov 30, 2015 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great service and an awesome staff and very knowledgeable technicians. I highly recommend them!!

Nov 25, 2015 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fantastic and friendly service! I have been happy every single time! Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel like a special customer.

Nov 24, 2015 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They know me and my car(s) and are fair but thorough, glad we found them!

Nov 20, 2015 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been going to Frank's for over 20 years. The service is always great and the prices are very fair. I have recommended Frank's to many friends and every one has had a similar experience.

Nov 18, 2015 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have done business with Frank's Automotive for over twenty five years and recommend them to all my friends and associates . They are honest, extremely reliable and would never take my cars anywhere else !

Nov 12, 2015 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The first time I took a car to Frank's was in 1974...40+ years later they're still great folks doing great work.

Nov 9, 2015 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly, courteous and professional. Maintenance and repair was on time and on estimate. What more can you ask for?

Jan 10, 2017 | | Sacramento , CA
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I have been having my VW Golf serviced by Frank's Auto for over three years. I bought my car from a good friend who had the same car serviced for the previous ten years. I heartily recommend Frank's Auto for their friendly attitude and great customer service! Also, they have a nice waiting room to relax in while waiting on repair results. They have even added a recent perk for customers by adding Uber rides to and from the shop. Wow! Thank you, Frank's Auto.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Google Leave Review Logo
   
 

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form and we will get back to you.

Why Choose Us?

Frank's Automotive
German Auto Repair in Sacramento

Located at:
5220 Folsom Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95819
View Map

Phone: (916) 452-0917
Website: franksautosacramento.net



Frank's Automotive

We are the best auto repair shop in Sacramento, CA!
We are the top rated auto services company!
5 out of 5 with 9 ratings
Call Today 916.452.0917

We Accept:

VisaAMEXMasterCardDiscover
German Auto Repair in Sacramento. Frank's Automotive. ©2017 All Rights Reserved.