TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Friendly, courteous and professional

Friendly, courteous and professional. Maintenance and repair was on time and on estimate. What more can you ask for?

John C. Sacramento , CA November 9, 2015

default image

great work.

The first time I took a car to Frank's was in 1974...40+ years later they're still great folks doing great work.

Jim K. Sacramento , CA November 12, 2015

default image

They are honest, extremely reliable

I have done business with Frank's Automotive for over twenty five years and recommend them to all my friends and associates . They are honest, extremely reliable and would never take my cars anywhere else !

Jeff M Sacramento , CA November 18, 2015

default image

I have been going to Frank’s for over 20 years

I have been going to Frank's for over 20 years. The service is always great and the prices are very fair. I have recommended Frank's to many friends and every one has had a similar experience.

Jeff K Sacramento , CA November 20, 2015

default image

glad we found them!

They know me and my car(s) and are fair but thorough, glad we found them!

John K Sacramento , CA November 24, 2015

default image

Fantastic and friendly service!

Fantastic and friendly service! I have been happy every single time! Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel like a special customer.

Pia G Sacramento , CA November 25, 2015

default image

I highly recommend them!!

Great service and an awesome staff and very knowledgeable technicians. I highly recommend them!!

Mark Guelfo Sacramento , CA November 30, 2015

default image

I have been coming here for years

I have been coming here for years. I love the shop and everyone in it. A great family and a great team.

I bring my 2007 S550 to Sacramento from Reno to get it serviced by Frank's Automotive. They do better work than the dealer at a fraction of the cost.

The same goes for my 1988 560SL which they have been servicing for nearly 15 years. It has a quarter-million miles on it and it still runs great.

My experience with the Mercedes dealer service has been horrible. I don't trust them at all. I completely trust everyone at Frank's.

I cannot begin to tell you how much money I've saved by coming here over the years. I've gotten dealer estimates for many jobs and Frank's has done the same exact work -- by the book, for thousands less.

This is a great place for car enthusiasts who really know how they want their car set up. It is an even better place for ladies who aren't into cars but want to be told the truth about the work required on their vehicle and who want a honest deal on the price.

You can't find a better place in the Northern California region to get your car repaired.

Grant David Gillham Sacramento , CA December 1, 2015

default image

Great customer service!

I have been having my VW Golf serviced by Frank's Auto for over three years. I bought my car from a good friend who had the same car serviced for the previous ten years. I heartily recommend Frank's Auto for their friendly attitude and great customer service! Also, they have a nice waiting room to relax in while waiting on repair results. They have even added a recent perk for customers by adding Uber rides to and from the shop. Wow! Thank you, Frank's Auto.

Marshal McKitrick Sacramento , CA January 10, 2017

default image

A clean shop is a happy shop.

Frank's Automotive is that rare gem that makes you feel like your dad is gonna work on your car. Except that "dad" is highly trained and will fix your car right the first time. I took my car in and it was diagnosed and repaired quickly and expertly. From now on, Frank's is the first place I call when my 17 year old Porsche needs a little TLC.

John Lewis Fair Oaks , CA June 7, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Free Car Wash with Every Visit
  • 45 Point Courtesy Inspection
  • Free Shuttle Service
  • 2 Year Unlimited Mile Warranty
  • Client Lounge Build For Comfort

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form and we will get back to you.